Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Chesterton Invitational Debate Tournament - Event results

Chesterton Invitational Debate Tournament - Public Forum Varsity Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Melissa Mardyla and Nicole BiestekMunster Debate
2Connor Meyer and Shreyas IyerMunster Debate
3Connor Wantuch and Ryan DayChesterton
4Angela Tang and Henry RobertsWest Lafayette
5Grace Whah and Katelyn BalakirChesterton
6Emily Krygoske and Zach MullinsChesterton
Fin.Jack Bibbiano and Nate HaefelinStagg HS Debate
Fin.Alex Smzutko and Rhianna RitzChesterton
Fin.Azeez Lakhani and Branden WongChesterton
Fin.Alex Garofalo and Sanjay GarimellaWest Lafayette
Fin.Mimi Brody and Priyana ReddyMunster Debate
Fin.Aaron Drew and Kardiay KirkChesterton
Fin.David Kim and Jason WangWest Lafayette
Fin.Aaron Morris and Emre KeskinWest Lafayette
Fin.Grace Provenzano and Nick KoprcinaValparaiso Speech
Fin.Emma Stricker and Shriya IyerMunster Debate
Fin.Rebecca Wilcox and Sophie ChangWest Lafayette
Fin.Delano Davison and Owen CowsertChesterton
Fin.Kinzie Gamaleldin and Kyle KristoffValparaiso Speech
Fin.Maureen Bernbom and Rocktim ChowdheryValparaiso Speech
Fin.Bella Jennings and Salomae MinniearChesterton
Fin.Catherine Clough and Norma GrabauskaiteStagg HS Debate
Fin.Justina Oluwayomi and Veronica AguilarBen Davis Speech
Fin.Fatiha Biodon-Lawal and Fatimah OmotosoBen Davis Speech

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy