Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

LaPorte 'No Snow, Let's Go!' Tournament - Event results

LaPorte 'No Snow, Let's Go!' Tournament - Varsity Congress Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Aidan ChismMunster Debate
2Sanjana RajChesterton
3Azeez LakhaniChesterton
4Paul PetroChesterton
5Cynthia ChockalingamMunster Debate
6Kate McGrathValparaiso Speech
Fin.Madi GrimeCarroll
Fin.Gia QuartucciValparaiso Speech

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy