Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

The Pinecrest Open - Event results

The Pinecrest Open - Varsity Student Congress Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Adarsh SukumarArdrey Kell High School
1Aidan BennettNorthwest Guilford High School
2Ben LipsonCary Academy
2Christopher KitchenCumberland International Early College
3Jonathan SoltrenCumberland International Early College
3Ruby WangEast Chapel Hill High School
4Emily DonaldsonDurham Academy
4Henry SwartoutSouth View High School
5Sophie JinEast Chapel Hill High School
5Hanna TischerNorth Mecklenburg H.S.
6Aleksia KleineCary Academy
6Aditya SridharanMyers Park High School
Fin.Ameya RaoEagle Independent
Fin.Manaal IqbalEagle Independent
Fin.Jake MaroldResearch Triangle High School
Fin.Quintin EvansSouth View High School
Fin.Andrew LaRoccaArdrey Kell High School
Fin.Vivian DengEast Chapel Hill High School
Fin.Lewis DubrowskiArdrey Kell High School
Fin.Sushrut JogArdrey Kell High School
Fin.Alex Whitmire Myers Park High School
Fin.Vika KottingNorthwest Guilford High School
Fin.Alina ShcherbakovaEast Chapel Hill High School
Fin.Reilly GallagherMyers Park High School
Fin.Dianne KimDurham Academy
Fin.Ellie McGheeDurham Academy
Fin.Meghana SankaranEagle Independent
Fin.Edwin ThomasMyers Park High School
Fin.Kai FentyCumberland International Early College
Fin.Mehak KapoorNorthwest Guilford High School
Fin.Emmanuel BoiteyJack Britt High School
Fin.Nicholas McCoyMyers Park High School
Fin.Tyler SmithCape Fear Academy
Fin.Carter BrownCumberland International Early College
Fin.Akash RayEagle Independent
Fin.Sebastian HartleyMyers Park High School
Fin.Bhamini VellankiDurham Academy
Fin.Julien CarroSouth View High School
Fin.Michael BoydNorth Mecklenburg H.S.

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy