Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Munster High School Varsity Debate Meet - Event results

Munster High School Varsity Debate Meet - Varsity Public Forum Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Elliott Yu and Keenan FlanneryValparaiso Speech
2David Kim and Jason WangWest Lafayette
3Grace Whah and Katelyn BalakirChesterton
4Connor Meyer and Shreyas IyerMunster Debate
5Azeez Lakhani and Branden WongChesterton
6Connor Wantuch and Ryan DayChesterton
Fin.Owen Cowsert and Rhianna RitzChesterton
Fin.Daniel Hu and Evan FrostValparaiso Speech
Fin.Emily Krygoske and Zachary MullinsChesterton
Fin.Carina Crisan and Shriya IyerMunster Debate
Fin.Joey Lavalley and Kyle KristoffValparaiso Speech
Fin.Muhammad Aly and Tim CarnahanWest Lafayette
Fin.Neal Mahajan and Vedang RevankarWest Lafayette
Fin.Elizabeth Gonzalez and Maria JeffirsCrown Point SPEECH

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy