Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Munster High School Varsity Debate Meet - Event results

Munster High School Varsity Debate Meet - Novice Policy Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Kiari Nero and Surajpal SinghMunster Debate
2Amogh Chaubey and Hamza AliWest Lafayette
3AJ Grama and Ranger KuangWest Lafayette
4Ethan Dibble and Ryan DonovanChesterton
5Jackson Fleming and Shae HisawChesterton
6Caeden Taylor and Michael ArcherMunster Debate

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy