Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Steve Kirkpatrick Memorial Tournament - Event results

Steve Kirkpatrick Memorial Tournament - International Extemporaneous Speaking Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Logan BabcockDeKalb High School
2Ryan MacDonaldValparaiso Speech
3Lena YeakeyBethany Christian
4Aaron KingValparaiso Speech
5Rohit DasPenn

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2019 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy