Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2015 - Event results

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2015 - Student Congress - Presiding Officers Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1J.P. PritchardChesterton
2Emily McKenziePlymouth
3Hatta MisraValparaiso Debate

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy