Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2015 - Event results

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2015 - Student Congress Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Daniel SchumickCarroll
2A.J. HagemannCarroll
3Lena YeakeyBethany Christian
4Rhea MahajanWest Lafayette
5Sarah KawamlehValparaiso Debate
6Anna RiggsMunster Debate
Fin.James BassettCarroll
Fin.Caleb GallValparaiso Debate

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy