Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Fort Osage Indian Kickoff Classic - Event results

Fort Osage Indian Kickoff Classic - Student Congress Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Olivia WilsonLiberty HS
2Hadei WittharLiberty HS
3Maleah AhujaLee's Summit North High School
4Paul AmbroseLiberty HS
5Mac NewtonLiberty North
6Alexis HaleyThe Pembroke Hill School
Fin.Grace GammonLiberty HS
Fin.Isaac KellerLiberty North
Fin.Dylan McCloskeyLiberty North
Fin.Will WoodBlue Springs South
Fin.Joey FranzLiberty North
Fin.Tim WeaverStaley HS
Fin.Nicole JohnsonBlue Springs South
Fin.Austin AndesBlue Springs South
Fin.Masie TaylorLee's Summit North High School
Fin.X'Zavyon JohnsonLee's Summit West High School
Fin.James KennedyLiberty HS
Fin.Allie MidkiffLiberty HS
Fin.Bryn RamosLiberty HS
Fin.Seth JohnsonStaley HS

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy