Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

West Lafayette Debate Tournament - Event results

West Lafayette Debate Tournament - Varsity 2-Person Policy Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Gloria Mao and Ila ChaubeyWest Lafayette
2Bree Winter and David TothLa Porte Debate
3Patrick Wu and Perima ShahMunster Debate
4Ayesha Khan and Katie GreenChesterton
5Vincent D'Angelo and Walker HedgepathMunster Debate
6Jonathan Burns and Joshua Reyes-VillaLa Porte Debate
Fin.Liz Bolek and Mark WilcoxChesterton
Fin.Obiageli Oniah and Seshaun DevanathanMunster Debate

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy