Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Noblesville 2015 New Year's Bash - Event results

Noblesville 2015 New Year's Bash - Congress Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Daniel SchumickCarroll
1Steph WolfeCarroll
1Kathryn PetersenNorth Central
2Rhea MahajanWest Lafayette
3Sophie BurkeChesterton
3Katie DanforthNorth Central
4A.J. HagemannCarroll
4Brian SchnoorNoblesville
5James BassettCarroll
5Rachel DohertyFishers
6Steven LiuFloyd Central
6Bowen JingWest Lafayette
Fin.Megan DayeChesterton
Fin.Paul PetroChesterton
Fin.Natalle KezyChesterton
Fin.Thomas SmithWest Lafayette
Fin.Angela SunCarmel Debate
Fin.Creighton GaffChesterton
Fin.Jackson OniealBurris Laboratory School
Fin.Angie CardwellNoblesville
Fin.Adam HemmelgarnNoblesville
Fin.Meg SpringerNoblesville
Fin.Joel YoderBethany Christian
Fin.Sammy ChengFrankfort
Fin.Samhia YousefSouth Side

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy