Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Munster High School Open Debate Tournament - Event results

Munster High School Open Debate Tournament - Varsity Policy Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Isabel Nieves and Obiageli OniahMunster Debate
2Katherine Bolek and Nadia MarioChesterton
3Vincent D'Angelo and Walker HedgepathMunster Debate
4Christopher Cooper and Sam MercierWest Lafayette
5Gloria Mao and Ila ChaubeyWest Lafayette
6Bree Winter and David TothLa Porte Debate
Fin.Patrick Wu and Perima ShahMunster Debate
Fin.Archita Vohra and Joel SuchakValparaiso Debate

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy