Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Munster High School Open Debate Tournament - Event results

Munster High School Open Debate Tournament - JV Public Forum Debate Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Cassidy Guros and Eric PfrenderPenn
2Emma Smoll and Victoria LincourtWest Lafayette
3Michael O'Rear and Shad JeffreyPenn
4Andrew Taylor and Samuel KatuzienskiPenn
5Ajeyo De and Saveda MajetyMunster Debate
6Connor Meyer and Hansa VavilalaMunster Debate
Fin.Cecilia Zavala and Patricia CornejoMunster Debate
Fin.Katie Laiman and Meillyn McVeighPenn

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy