Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2013 - Event results

IHSFA State Debate Tournament 2013 - Student Congress Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Michaila NatePlymouth
2Eric EhizokhaleBen Davis Debate
3Sameer ChintamaniMunster Debate
4Erika KirgiosPenn
5Ajith JohnPenn
6Dana KhabbazValparaiso Debate
Fin.Anand BalarValparaiso Debate
Fin.Neha RemaniWest Lafayette

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy