Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Mason 8th Annual Speech & Debate Tournament - Event results

Mason 8th Annual Speech & Debate Tournament - Student Congress Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Nayanika ChallaCenterville
1Pacqui TascanoKettering-Fairmont
2Vineela AppalaneniCenterville
2Alex HowellGahanna Lincoln
3Matthew ZianniGahanna Lincoln
3Usoshi ChatterjeeMason
4Michael BaaderCenterville
4Nathan PowerGahanna Lincoln
5Nick HenryBeavercreek
5Sahil ChoudhryBeavercreek
6Brian NamBeavercreek
6Shakib IslamMason

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy