Home     LIVE!     Features     Order     Calendar     Results     Your account     Manager login         

Mason 8th Annual Speech & Debate Tournament - Event results

Mason 8th Annual Speech & Debate Tournament - Original Oratory Final results

Click on a competitor's name to view results for that competitor, the tournament name to view tournament results, or a team name to view that team's results.

1Emily JadwinGahanna Lincoln
2Kevin NigaruraCenterville
3Henry BlattnerOakwood
4Angie StewartGahanna Lincoln
5greg KnappCenterville
6Jenny HuynhGahanna Lincoln

SpeechWire Tournament Services - Copyright 2004-2020 Ben Stewart. All Rights Reserved. Terms of use - Privacy and Security Policy