A-Creative Story Telling Awards assembly script

1st: Laura Guentchev (Niwot)

2nd: Heidi Sussenbach (Platte Canyon High School)

3rd: Brielle Kromer (Eagle Valley High School)

4th: Will Greiner (Frederick High School)

5th: Tom Allen (Battle Mountain High School)

6th: Piper Scherr (Battle Mountain High School)

7th: Charles Leech (Steamboat Springs Sailors)

8th: Ariana Lipton (Battle Mountain High School)

9th: Lily Elliott (Battle Mountain High School)

10th: Ian Forrester (Eagle Valley High School)

11th: Emily Guerrero (Frederick High School)

12th: Rachel Su (Silver Creek High School)

CHSAA State Speech and Debate Festival A-Dramatic Interpretation Awards assembly script

1st: Herry Garcia (Eagle Valley High School)

2nd: Gigi Bell (Dawson School)

3rd: Allie Jackson (Hayden High School)

4th: Ashlyn Gillis (Limon High School)

5th: Morgan Graham (Steamboat Springs Sailors)

6th: Lisa Mix (Alamosa High School)

7th: Barbara Tomlin (Fowler High School)

8th: Celeste Guzman (Eagle Valley High School)

9th: Ansley Stone (Eagle Valley High School)

10th: Logan Holtzinger (Faith Christian High School)

11th: Kenzi Vaughn (Genoa-Hugo)

12th: Brian Nguyen (Eagle Valley High School)

CHSAA State Speech and Debate Festival

B-Duo Interpretation Awards assembly script

1st: Trevor Witte and Anna MacPhee (Faith Christian High School)

2nd: Tom Allen and Nicholas Olson (Battle Mountain High School)

3rd: Zarrah Dundes and Brylie Thompson (Limon High School)

4th: Logan Story and Isabella Shedd (Battle Mountain High School)

5th: Brielle Kromer and Ella Srholez (Eagle Valley High School)

6th: Jill Guercio and Lily Elliott (Battle Mountain High School)

7th: Cutler Hampton and Caitlyn Lancaster (Fowler High School)

8th: Leah Dudley and Arden Houck (Eagle Valley High School)

9th: Emily Bell and Kaitlyn Smith (Fowler High School)

10th: Ashlyn Churchwell and Hannah Beedy (Limon High School)

11th: Nissa Calkum and Tailor Engle (Limon High School)

CHSAA State Speech and Debate Festival **A-Extemporaneous Speaking**Awards assembly script

1st: Brooklyn Johnson (Northridge)

2nd: Matilda Swanson (Aspen)

3rd: Liliana Solorzano (Frederick High School)

4th: Lucy Anderson (Battle Mountain High School)

5th: Mika Nijhawan (Dawson School)

6th: Max Salaman (Dawson School)

A-Humorous Interpretation Awards assembly script

1st: Dominik Becerra (Ba sara) (Fowler High School)

2nd: Jackson Seidler (Platte Canyon High School)

3rd: Edynn Lucero (Alamosa High School)

4th: Caroline Dewell (Eagle Valley High School)

5th: Katie Gibbs (Battle Mountain High School)

6th: Bernard Hund (Longmont High School)

7th: Leah Aoki (Eagle Valley High School)

8th: Nicole Miller (Alamosa High School)

9th: Gage Harper (Eagle Valley High School)

10th: Lauren Spaeth (Eagle Valley High School)

11th: Bode Kirchner (Battle Mountain High School)

12th: Luke Gonzalez (Fowler High School)

CHSAA State Speech and Debate Festival

B-Impromptu Speaking Awards assembly script

1st: Katie Lam (Silver Creek High School)

2nd: Riley Dudley (Eagle Valley High School)

3rd: Katlyn Lucas (Frederick High School)

4th: Laura Guentchev (Niwot)

5th: Subi Bhatt (Niwot)

6th: Oscar Laird (Silver Creek High School)

7th: Will Greiner (Frederick High School)

8th: Elena Wittemyer (Steamboat Springs Sailors)

9th: MaryKathryn Schneider (Stargate High School)

10th: Lenae Wilson (Northridge)

11th: Lance Johnson (Steamboat Springs Sailors)

12th: Nicole Miller (Alamosa High School)

CHSAA State Speech and Debate Festival B-Informative Speaking Awards assembly script

1st: Jasmine Kabiri (Silver Creek High School)

2nd: Jessie Squires (Eagle Valley High School)

3rd: Reid Strieker (Alamosa High School)

4th: Brooklyn Johnson (Northridge)

5th: Matilda Swanson (Aspen)

6th: Citlaly Quiroz (Ft. Morgan High School)

CHSAA State Speech and Debate Festival B-Lincoln Douglas Debate Awards assembly script

Octafinalists

Alexandria Ashbaugh (Pagosa Springs High School) Silvia Le Varn (Battle Mountain High School) Quin McCarroll (Eagle Valley High School) Ana Greer (Longmont High School) Halston Seremet (Steamboat Springs Sailors)

Quarterfinalists

Reagan White (Faith Christian High School) Lauren Roberts (Longmont High School) Caleb Dennis (Battle Mountain High School) Carter Josef (Eagle Valley High School)

Semifinalists

Hannah Nelson (Battle Mountain High School) Ella Dunn (Battle Mountain High School)

In 2nd place, from Niwot, Luke Hair.

In 1st place, from Faith Christian High School, Tom MacPhee.

CHSAA State Speech and Debate Festival A-Original Oratory

Awards assembly script

1st: Sonia Amin (Dawson School)

2nd: Jenny Li (Dawson School)

3rd: Lydia Loupe (Eagle Valley High School)

4th: John Papadopoulos (Eagle Valley High School)

5th: Bridget Bell (Dawson School)

6th: Katie Lam (Silver Creek High School)

7th: Sarah Wittemyer (Steamboat Springs Sailors)

8th: Citlaly Quiroz (Ft. Morgan High School)

9th: Cutler Hampton (Fowler High School)

10th: Emelia Abbey (Alamosa High School)

11th: Danielle Pope (Eagle Valley High School)

12th: Jenna Humphries (Eagle Valley High School)

CHSAA State Speech and Debate Festival **B-Public Forum Debate**Awards assembly script

Octafinalists

Liza Fassett and Lucy Amirani (Dawson School) John Papadopoulos and Bronwyn Crick (Eagle Valley High School)

Quarterfinalists

Arnav Konijeti and Akshat Jain (Stargate High School) Thomas Hight and Richard Keck (Silver Creek High School) Andre Metzger and Matt McDonald (Dawson School) Audrey Plzak and Graziella Pierangeli (Battle Mountain High School)

Semifinalists

Emily Sanchez and Leif Nuesken (Longmont High School) David McKean and Heather Smith (Dawson School)

CO-CHAMPIONS
Jayden Johnson and Nicholas Valin
Benjamin Goff and Braden Wade
(Niwot)

CHSAA State Speech and Debate Festival

A-Poetry Interretation Awards assembly script

1st: Anna MacPhee (Faith Christian High School)

2nd: Anya Chavez (Dawson School)

3rd: AJ Metlay (Niwot)

4th: Bronwyn Crick (Eagle Valley High School)

5th: Ashley Wagner (Eagle Valley High School)

6th: Brenna Curry (Platte Canyon High School)

7th: Logan Story (Battle Mountain High School)

8th: Sydney Klau (Dawson School)

9th: Caitlyn Lancaster (Fowler High School)

10th: Sarah Dragon (Silver Creek High School)

11th: Saroja Manickam (Eagle Valley High School)

12th: Kristen Lodge (Eagle Valley High School)

CHSAA State Speech and Debate Festival **B-Program Oral Interpretation**Awards assembly script

1st: Danielle Daboll (Alamosa High School)

2nd: Esther SanDiego (Eagle Valley High School)

3rd: Heidi Sussenbach (Platte Canyon High School)

4th: Liliana Solorzano (Frederick High School)

5th: Rudy Boock (Battle Mountain High School)

6th: Kalista Farmer (Eagle Valley High School)

CHSAA State Speech and Debate Festival A-Value Debate Awards assembly script

Quarterfinalists

Riley Dudley (Eagle Valley High School) Lester Moumen (Longmont High School) Anneka Slead (Pagosa Springs High School) Elena Wittemyer (Steamboat Springs Sailors)

Semifinalists

Seth Beedy (Limon High School) Oscar Laird (Silver Creek High School)

In 2nd place, from Eagle Valley High School, Jake Papadopoulos.

In 1st place, from Hayden High School, Cassidy Crawford.